Fripp, Robert

Fripp Eno London 1975

Source: Audience recording from the London Palladium, June 8, 1975

A1         Transcendental Music Corporation     6:59     
A2         Wind On Water     3:51     
A3         Swastika Girls     5:52     
A4         Wind On Wind I     2:02     
B1         Wind On Ice     8:11     
B2         Wind On Wind II     0:26     
B3         Wind On Fire     3:46     
B4         Evening Star     8:51     
C1         An Index Of Mammals     4:20     
C2         An Index Of Minerals     7:18     
D1         An Index Of Metals     14:37

More information can be found here:

From a reviewer: “OK audience recording, rather hissy in places.”