Thorogood, George

Thorogood G IAE

Source: Palomino Club, West Hollywood, CA on April 22nd, 1979 – KLOS FM Broadcast

Thorogood G IAE b
The complete broadcast consisted of:

1. Hello Little Girl
2. Cocaine Blues
3. Wanted Man
4. One Way Ticket
5. Who Do You Love
6. Johnny B Goode
7. The Same Thing
8. I Can’t Be Satisfied
9. Move It On Over
10. The Sky Is Crying
11. It Wasn’t Me
12. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
13. Reelin’ And Rockin’

Thorogood G IAE detail