Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Tom Petty & TH IORnR

Source: KBFH recording from the Paradise in Boston, MA on July 16th 1978

A1         Fooled Again         
A2         I Need To Know         
A3         Don’t Bring Me Down         
A4         Break Down         
B1         American Girl         
B2         Strangered In The Night         
B3         Too Much Ain’t Enough         
B4         Shout!


Listen to the complete recording here:


4508-1 The Rolling Stones East and West was added to the TAKRL entry for the Bedspring Symphony album