HD-1024: THE BEATLES ‘HARD DAY’S NIGHT – CINELOGUE’III – From The original Soundtrack’ / ‘COMPLETE UN-CUT SOUNDTRACK TO A HARD DAYS NIGHT’ :WRMB 303

Beatles Cinelogue AHDN

Year of release: 1975. All copies I have seen carry the Instant Analysis logo. 

Side 1 :A Hard Day’s Night/ I Should Have Known Better/ I Wanna Be Your Man/ Don’t Bother Me
Side 2: All My Loving/ If I Fell/ Can’t Buy Me Love
Side 3: And I Love Her/ I’m Happy Just To Dance With You
Side 4: Can’t Buy Me Love/ Tell Me Why/ If I Fell/ I Should Have Known Better/ She Loves You/ A Hard Day’s Night
Taped off a TV speaker with less than overwhelming results in the hi-fi department: Hot Wacks awarded a “poor mono”.

***

Beatles AHDN UC ST

Beatles AHDN UC ST tan

In the same year, Wizardo released this as well as only their third ever release. Matrix numbers are: WRMB 303 Part I – A, WRMB 303 Part I B, WRMB 303 Part II C, WRMB 303 Part II D 

Hot Wacks only lists this double LP in the appendix and does not give a detailed track listing. I am assuming that the content is identical. Would be nice to know who wins the quality contest.

Leave a Reply

