death 530: dolly parton ‘Live In Hollywood’

Parton D Live in Hollyw

Side 1: It’s All I can Do / Jolene / My Tennessee Mountain Home / Do I Ever Cross Your Mind / Coat Of Many Colors / Apple Jack                                                                                                                                 Side 2: I Will Always Love You / Your Memory Keeps Getting In My Way / Me And Little Andy / How Does It Feel / The Seeker / I’m Holding On To You

“R: Exs.  S: The Roxy April 15 ’77”

Date is confirmed, see a collection of 1977 DP tour dates here:

http://www.raredolly.com/years.php?t_id=15

 

One of the rarest vinyl bootlegs ever made.

 

 

1 comment

Leave a Reply

