Excitable Recordworks 4510-1: Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers ‘IT’S ONLY ROCK’N ROLL’

Tom Petty & TH IORnR

Source: KBFH recording from the Paradise in Boston, MA on July 16th 1978

A1         Fooled Again         
A2         I Need To Know         
A3         Don’t Bring Me Down         
A4         Break Down         
B1         American Girl         
B2         Strangered In The Night         
B3         Too Much Ain’t Enough         
B4         Shout!


Listen to the complete recording here: http://www.wolfgangsvault.com/tom-petty-and-the-heartbreakers/concerts/paradise-july-16-1978.html


4508-1 The Rolling Stones East and West was added to the TAKRL entry for the Bedspring Symphony album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: