Thorogood G IAE

Source: Palomino Club, West Hollywood, CA on April 22nd, 1979 – KLOS FM Broadcast

Thorogood G IAE b
The complete broadcast consisted of:

1. Hello Little Girl
2. Cocaine Blues
3. Wanted Man
4. One Way Ticket
5. Who Do You Love
6. Johnny B Goode
7. The Same Thing
8. I Can’t Be Satisfied
9. Move It On Over
10. The Sky Is Crying
11. It Wasn’t Me
12. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
13. Reelin’ And Rockin’

Thorogood G IAE detail

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: