Harrison US Tour 74

1. Hari’s On Tour (Express) (Harrison) 3:50
2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Harrison) 5:38
3. Something (Harrison) 3:41
4. Sue Me Sue You Blues (Harrison) 4:18
5. For You Blue (Harrison) 6:22
6. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) (Harrison) 3:39
7. In My Life (Lennon/McCartney) 5:58
8. Maya Love (Harrison) 5:10
9. Nothing From Nothing (Preston/Fisher) 3:43
10. My Sweet Lord (Harrison) 7:51

Total time 50:16

This is an audience recording in great stereo. Recorded at Long Beach, CA Nov. 10, 1974. The 1st & 5th song on side one are slightly clipped. Tracks 1-5 make up side one and the rest is side 2. You can also read an interview with the guy who taped this show in the book “Black Market Beatles”.

Most importantly, the source for this decent recording never appeared and all CD versions were taken from a vinyl copy of this LP.

Harrison G US Tour 1974

There are at least two cover variations. Most have the number “1373” surrounded by a black print block to the immediate left of the side one track listing, while this is absent in the first image.

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: